Contact us

Thank you for your interest in the Puget Sound Book Artists. We would love to hear from you.

The PSBA Board is comprised of several individuals who represent a broad spectrum of talents associated with the book arts

The current Board Members are:

Mark Hoppmann: President & Website Administrator
Rochelle Monner: President emeritus
Jane Carlin: Vice – President
Bonnie Larson: Recording Secretary
Lucia Harrison: Treasurer
Debbi Commodore: Membership Secretary
Debbie Greenwood: PSBA Membership Exhibition

An Gates: PSBA Membership Exhibition
Carole Sauter: Nominating Committee
Mark Hoppmann: Website Administrator
MalPina Chan: Facebook Administrator
Bonnie Egbert
Lynne Knopp


Email Address:

Mailing Address:
PSBA- Membership Secretary
P.O. Box 0314
Spanaway, WA 98446-0314

3 Responses to Contact us

  1. Deborah Greenwood says:

    I loved Mark Hoppman’s article on dirt. Great job.

  2. Susan says:

    I saw the show at Kings Books today and am intrigued. I cannot see the costs of all workshops in this website.
    Are there any low cost workshop for members? Does the price only show up on the registration page? That would not come up on my aged computer.
    Some classes showed the cost, others just a materials fee.

    • psbaeditor says:

      Hi Susan,
      Our workshops are open to all PSBA members and are typically free, though there is sometimes a small materials fee.
      I hope that helps!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>